Best letter EVER

I have this weekend received what is a strong contender for MY BEST EVER LETTER, EVER.

It is from 8 year old Basil Ignatius Hong who says:
“This is what I think about the Abominators: It’s enjoyable, funny and awesome. I am glad that I borrowed the book from the Singapore National Library and read it. My favourite character is Mucker, leader of the gang, kind and has a cool image. Thank you for creating such a nice story for cool dude like me! By the way, I am 8 years old and am a handsome nice fellow!”

THANK YOU Basil Ignatius Hong. With your magnificent letter you have made my day, week, month and possibly year!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

